Leaving on an Aeroplane

In 24 hours I will be on the first leg on my month long journey. It means my Gaming will go on pause for the moment. However my adventures will be on the increase of course.

The scheduale for the moment is as follows
Edinburgh > London > Amsterdam > Berlin > Prague > Vienna > Budapest > Zagreb > Venice > Pisa > Rome > Singapore > Brisbane (Home)

To get through this trip I packed all my wordly possessions.

One suitcase and one backpack is the cumulation of 25 years ^^.
So here I will be posting, hopefully every few days with some blog posts one each city with photos and musings which I hope to be of interest.

Anyway I will have to finish off my last mintue preperations and hope to post again soon.

Leave a Reply

